WWE Crown Jewel 2022 Quick Results

Roman Reigns vs. Logan Paul Made Official For Crown Jewel 2022

The WWE Crown Jewel 2022 event took place at Mrsool Park in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, on Saturday, November 5, 2022.

  1. Bobby Lashley was defeated by Brock Lesnar via pinfall.
  2. Damage CTRL defeated Alexa Bliss and Asuka to becomenew WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions
  3. Drew McIntyre beat Karrion Kross in a steel cage match
  4. The OC was beaten by Judgement Day through pinfall.
  5. Omos was beaten by Braun Strowman by pinfall.
  6. The Usos defeated The Brawling Brutes by pinfall to win the WWE Unified Tag Team Championship.
  7. Raw Woman’s Champion Bianca Belair defeated Bayley to retain the title in a “Last Woman Standing.” match.
  8. Roman Reigns retained the undisputed WWE Universal Championship after defeating Logan Paul by pinfall.
Related Posts