NXT Stars Helps CM Punk To Retain The WWE Championship At Survivor Series 2012 PPV

Triple Threat for the WWE Title: John Cena vs. Ryback vs. CM Punk

When Ryback nails Shell Shocked on Cena but all of a sudden three guys dressed in black rush the ring. They beat Ryback down and roll him out of the ring. It’s NXT stars Roman Reigns, Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins. They powerbomb Ryback through the other table. Punk crawls up in the ring and covers Cena for the win.
Winner: CM Punk

– The men who interfered in tonight’s WWE Survivor Series main event to attack Ryback were NXT Champion Seth Rollins, Roman Reigns and Dean Ambrose.

– CM Punk retained his title at Survivor Series tonight, making it 365 days as WWE Champion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts