23 Championships in WWE 12, Divas DLC Pack Revealed

– THQ have confirmed that a whopping 23 championships will be available to win in the new WWE 12 video game. Check out the full list below.

1. Hardcore Championship
2. Million Dollar Championship
3. Unified WWE Tag Team Championship
4. ECW Championship
5. Attitude Era Heavyweight Championship
6. Champion of Champions Title
7. Classic WWE Intercontinental Championship
8. WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
9. WCW World Heavyweight Championship
10. Undisputed Championship
11. Classic ECW Championship
12. European Championship
13. WCW Championship
14. WWE Championship (WCW spray-painted)
15. WCW World Heavyweight Championship (WCW spray-painted)
16. WWE Championship
17. World Heavyweight Championship
18. WWE Tag Team Championship
19. World Tag Team Championship
20. Cruiserweight Championship
21. Women’s Championship
22. United States Championship
23. Divas Championship

Also revealed were the playable characters in a downloadable content pack. Kharma, Trish Stratus, Brie Bella, Nikki Bella, Alicia Fox and Vickie Guerrero will be available to download in a Divas pack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts